Book a room

Reservations
  • Horse jumping at Newbury Races
  • Close up of horses racing
  •   

  •   

  •   

Let’s Go Racing! Newbury Racecourse Package

Looking for a hotel near Newbury Racecourse? Why not take advantage of our race and stay package which includes the following:

  • One night’s accommodation in a Luxury Double room
  • Full English breakfast
  • Premier Enclosure racing tickets
  • Luxury return transfer to Newbury Racecourse.

From £175 per person

Please call us on 01635 528770 to book

*Subject to availability. Based on two people sharing a Luxury Double room.

Newbury Racecourse Fixtures 2017

Take your pick from the excellent range of racing fixtures that are taking place at Newbury Racecourse this year.

Friday 14th April- Lambourn Open Day

Friday 21st April-  Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials & Beer Festival

Saturday 22nd April- Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials & Beer Festival

Friday 19th May- Starlight Charity Raceday

Saturday 20th May- Al Shaqab Lockinge Day

Thursday 15th June- June Afternoon Racing

Thursday 29th June- Pump Technology Irish Night

Thursday 6th July- Motown & Soul Night

Thursday 13th July- Newbury Night

Friday 21st July- July Afternoon Racing

Saturday 22nd July- Weatherbys Super Sprint Day with Jess Glynne

Thursday 27th July- #ThrowbackThursday Disco

Friday 18th August- August Afternoon Racing

Saturday 19th August- Betfred Ladies Day with Olly Murs

Friday 22nd September- Dubai Duty Free International Weekend

Saturday 23rd September- Dubai Duty Free International Weekend

Friday 27th October- October Afternoon Racing

Saturday 28th October - Worthington's Armed Forces Day

Thursday 9th November- November Afternoon Racing

Friday 1st December- December Afternoon Racing

Saturday 2nd December- Gold Cup Day

Wednesday 20th December- December Afternoon Racing

Saturday 30th December- Betfred Challow Hurdle Day

Let's Go Racing


Press Careers CSR Privacy and Cookies Sitemap