Book a room

Reservations
  • Horse jumping at Newbury Races
  • Close up of horses racing
  •   

  •   

  •   

Let’s Go Racing! Newbury Racecourse Package

Looking for a hotel near Newbury Racecourse? Why not take advantage of our race and stay package which includes the following:

  • One night’s accommodation in a Luxury Double room
  • Full English breakfast
  • Premier Enclosure racing tickets
  • Luxury return transfer to Newbury Racecourse.

From £175 per person

Please call us on 01635 528770 to book

*Subject to availability. Based on two people sharing a Luxury Double room.

Newbury Racecourse Fixtures 2016

Take your pick from the excellent range of racing fixtures that are taking place at Newbury Racecourse this year.

Friday 12th August - August Afternoon Racing

Saturday 13th August - Betfred Ladies' Day

Tuesday 23rd August - Tuesday Night Racing

Friday 16th September - Dubai Duty Free Interanational Weekend

Saturday 17th September - Dubai Duty Free International Weekend

Friday 21st October - October Afternoon Racing

Saturday 22nd October - Worthington's Armed Forces Raceday

Thursday 3rd November - The bet365 estival Preview Meeting

Friday 25th November - The bet365 Festival -Hennessy Gold Cup Day

Wednesday 14th December - Christmas Raceday

Saturday 31st December - Betfred Challow Hurdle Day

 

 

Let's Go Racing


Press Careers CSR Privacy and Cookies Sitemap
cheap prom dressescheap prom dressescheap wedding dressesprom girl dressescheap wedding dressescheap prom dresses