Book a room

Reservations
  • Horse racing near The Vineyard Hotel
  • Horse racing near The Vineyard Hotel
  • Taste of Winter

    Taste of Winter - One Night Break

    From £129.50 per person

    Your break at a glance:

    • One night in a Luxury Double room
    • Full English breakfast
    • Full use of our spa facilities
    • A bottle of Californian red to take home.

    Please contact us on 01635 528770 to book

    Discover more

  • Taste of Spa

    Taste of Spa

    Treat yourself to a "Taste of Spa" at The Vineyard - the perfect place for a spirit-lifting experience.
    Your break at a glance:

    • 1 night in a luxurious room
    • 5 course tasting dinner
    • 1 relaxing spa treatment
    • Full English breakfast
    • Full use our "5 Bubbles" spa.

    From £233 per person.*

    Discover more

    Book online

    Or call us on 01635 528770 to book.

    *Based on two people sharing a Luxury Double room. Single Supplement Supply. Please check online for best available price.

  • Valentine's break

    Valentine's Break

    This Valentines falls on a Sunday meaning  the whole weekend is available to celebrate this romantic occasion.

    Escape for a night away in the romantic sanctuary of The Vineyard and enjoy a five course dinner with matching wines in The Vineyard's elegant restaurant, and wake up to a wonderful breakfast, while being able to spend your time in the award-winning spa. Our spa was voted 2015 Best Spa for a Romantic Retreat by the Good Spa Guide and you can also choose from a number of treatment options for couples or just unwind in the relaxation areas.

    Why not also book a couples' treatment in our spa? We can also arrange for flowers or Champagne in your room.

    £699 for bed and breakfast plus a five course Valentine's Dinner with matching wine for two people*

    Discover more about this break

    *Subject to availability. Based on two people sharing a Luxury Double room.

Let’s Go Racing!

Take your pick from the excellent range of events taking place at Newbury Racecourse this year
and experience racing at its best:

  • One night’s accommodation in a Luxury Double room
  • Full English breakfast
  • Premier Enclosure racing tickets
  • Luxury return transfer to Newbury Racecourse.

From £175 per person

Please call us on 01635 528770 to book

*Subject to availability. Based on two people sharing a Luxury Double room.

Newbury Racecourse dates 2015/2016

Saturday 13th February - Betfair Super Saturday

Friday 4th March - Mencap Charity Raceday

Saturday 5th March- Greatwood Charity RAceday

Friday 25th March - Betfair Lambourn Open Day

Friday 1st April - The Jump Season Finale Meeting

Saturday 2nd April - The Jump Season Finale Meeting

Friday 15th April - Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials Weekend

Saturday 16th April - Dubai Duty Free Spring Trials Weekend

Friday 13th May - Starlight Charity Raceday

Saturday 14th May - Al Shaqal Lockinge Day

Thursday 9th June - June Afternoon Racing

Thursday 23rd June - Pump Technology Race Evening

Thursday 30th June - Thursday Night Racing

Thursday 7th July - Thursday Night Racing

Friday 15th July - July Afternoon Racing

Saturday 16th July - Simply Red on Weatherbys Super Sprint Day

Thursday 21st July - Thursday Night Racing

Sunday 24th July - Dubai International Arabian Raceday

Friday 12th August - August Afternoon Racing

Saturday 13th August - Betfred Ladies' Day

Tuesday 23rd August - Tuesday Night Racing

Friday 16th September - Dubai Duty Free Interanational Weekend

Saturday 17th September - Dubai Duty Free International Weekend

Friday 21st October - October Afternoon Racing

Saturday 22nd October - Worthington's Armed Forces Raceday

Thursday 3rd November - The bet365 estival Preview Meeting

Friday 25th November - The bet365 Festival -Hennessy Gold Cup Day

Wednesday 14th December - Christmas Raceday

Saturday 31st December - Betfred Challow Hurdle Day

 

 

Let's Go Racing


Press Careers CSR Privacy and Cookies Sitemap