Book a room

Reservations
  • Horse racing near The Vineyard Hotel
  • Horse racing near The Vineyard Hotel
  • Bombay Gin Break

    Bombay Gin Break

    Just 20 minutes away in Laverstoke is the fantastic Bombay Sapphire Distillery, which opened to the public in October 2014. We’ve teamed up with the Distillery to offer you the Bombay Gin Break, so you can enjoy the following:

    • Gin workshop at Bombay Sapphire Distillery
    • Bombay Sapphire Gin & tonic on arrival at The Vineyard
    • One night’s stay in a Luxury Double room
    • Full English breakfast
    • Five course dinner in the restaurant
    • Full use of our ‘5 Bubbles Luxury’ spa.

    From £238 per person*

    For an extra £10 per person upgrade to the one hour Cocktail Masterclass.

    Discover more about this break

    Please call us on 01635 528770 to book

Let’s Go Racing!

Take your pick from the excellent range of events taking place at Newbury Racecourse this year
and experience racing at its best:

  • One night’s accommodation in a Luxury Double room
  • Full English breakfast
  • Premier Enclosure racing tickets
  • Luxury return transfer to Newbury Racecourse.

From £175 per person

Please call us on 01635 528770 to book

*Subject to availability. Based on two people sharing a Luxury Double room.

Newbury Racecourse dates

Tuesday 25th August – August Evening Racing

Friday 18th September – Dubai Duty Free International Meeting

Saturday 19th September – Dubai Duty Free International Meeting

Friday 23rd October – October Afternoon Racing

Saturday 24th October – Worthington’s Armed Forces Raceday

Thursday 26th November – The bet365 Hennessey Festival

Friday 27th November - The bet365 Hennessey Festival

Saturday 28th November - The bet365 Hennessey Festival

Wednesday 16th December – Festive Raceday

Tuesday 29th December – Betfred Challow Hurdle Day

 

 

Let's Go Racing